top of page

2023-2024 C.O.A.L.S. Council Officers


Miles Huffhines '24

Vice President of Finance

Cooper Ford '25

Vice President of Leadership

Brittley Bowers '25

Vice President of Service

Zachary Hoelscher '25

Vice President of Public Relations

Anna Hiser '25

Vice President of Programs

Caden Carver '25

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Co-Chair of Finance

Tanner Owen '26

Co-Chair of Leadership

Riki Nardiello '26

Co-Chair of Service

Greyson Castillo '25

Co-Chair of Public Relations

Channing Pieniazek '25

Co-Chair of Programs

Connor Pence '26

2022-2023 Members (Coming Soon)

bottom of page